OUR TEAM

Gur for website.jpg
Gur Yaari, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Gur.yaari@biu.ac.il
Pazit Polak, Ph.D.
Pazit Polak, Ph.D.
Lab Manager
Pazit.polak@biu.ac.il
שולי.jpg
Shuli Ezrachi
administrative manager
shuli.ezrachi@biu.ac.il
Oz Pirvandy
Oz Pirvandy
Ph.D. Student
pirvandy@gmail.com
Ayelet Peres
Ayelet Peres
Ph.D. student
aperes7@gmail.com
Amit Gilboa
Amit Gilboa
Ph.D. student
amit.korngut@gmail.com
אביב.png
Aviv Omer
M.Sc. student
avivom1994@gmail.com
Moshe Sharabi
Moshe Sharabi
M.Sc. student
mosheasher617@gmail.com
Boaz Frenkel
Boaz Frenkel
M.Sc. student
boazfr@gmail.com
Daniel Einy
Daniel Einy
M.Sc. student
daniel.einy@gmail.com
Tzvika Tamari
researcher
drzvitamari@gmail.com
Modi Safra
researcher
saframodi@gmail.com

ALUMNI

Anat Lavi Itzkovitz

Post-doctoral fellow

Ofer Alper

M.Sc.

Eitan Winter

Bioinformatician

Oz Sharabi

Post-doctoral fellow

Ronen Hope

Post-doctoral fellow

Reut Timor

Post-doctoral fellow

Netanel Ofer

Ph.D.

Oz Pirvandy

M.Sc.

Ayelet Peres

M.Sc.

Moriah Gidoni

Ph.D.

Miri Osterovsky

M.Sc.

Barak Shalom

M.Sc.

Or Shemesh

M.Sc.

Website design and development: WebMeUp