OUR TEAM

Gur for website.jpg
Gur Yaari, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Gur.yaari@biu.ac.il
Pazit Polak, Ph.D.
Pazit Polak, Ph.D.
Lab Manager
Pazit.polak@biu.ac.il
Eitan Winter
Eitan Winter, Ph.D.
Bioinformatician
eitan.winter@gmail.com
Ronen Hope
Ronen Hope, Ph.D.
Postdoc
ronenhope@yahoo.com
Oz Sharabi 2
Oz Sharabi, Ph.D.
Postdoc
oz.sharabi@mail.huji.ac.il
Reut Timor
Reut Timor, Ph.D.
Postdoc
reuttimor1@gmail.com
Moriah Gidoni, M.Sc.
Moriah Gidoni, M.Sc.
Ph.D. student
moriahcohen@gmail.com
Eadit Bernstein, M.Sc.
Eadit Bernstein, M.Sc.
Ph.D. student
eadit.bernstein@gmail.com
netanel ofer.jpg
Netanel Ofer, M.Sc.
Ph.D. student
netanelofer@gmail.com
Oz Pirvandy
Oz Pirvandy
M.Sc. Student
pirvandy@gmail.com
Ayelet Peres
Ayelet Peres
M.Sc. student
aperes7@gmail.com
Barak Shalom 2
Barak Shalom
M.Sc. student
barak24@gmail.com
miri osterovsky
Miri Osterovsky
M.Sc. student
Miri.ostrovsky@gmail.com
Daniel Einy
Daniel Einy
M.Sc. student
daniel.einy@gmail.com
Or Shemesh
Or Shemesh
M.Sc. student
or.shemesh1991@gmail.com
Hodaya Halevi
Hodaya Halevi
M.Sc. student
arielhodaya610@gmail.com

ALUMNI

Anat Lavi Itzkovitz

Postdoc

Ofer Alper

M.Sc.

Website design and development: WebMeUp